Saké Comments - Anyone want to have a meet up?

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Anyone want to have a meet up?
04-28-2012, 03:04 AM
Anyone want to have a meet up?
I know it's been a while since I've shown myself around here, things have been busy for me, but in a very good way. New job, much better pay Smile I'm now an IT Technical Support Manager for a commercial Dry Cleaning/Laundry in NW Ohio and I'm loving it!

It so happens that I will be in London between June 4th and June 19th visiting my family and friends and thought what better way to do it than to have a meet up? I know that it's the Queen's jubilee as well, so this might not work out. Would you lot be up for a meet and what dates work well? I haven't got any firm plans right now, so anytime would be good for me (though weekends always seem to work best).

Anyone interested?

[Image: VoltronBoySig.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2012, 08:41 AM
RE: Anyone want to have a meet up?
BRING JOES!

I'm up for that! (Wifey permitting...)

[Image: newstreakersig11.jpg]
04-30-2012, 12:54 PM
I'll be bringing Wifey with me, as she likes coming along. Smile

Streaker, why not bring your wife with?

We still need to figure out where we're gonna meet, but I guess we'll work on that once we have more responses on who wants to come along.

04-30-2012, 01:49 PM
(04-30-2012 12:54 PM)voltron_boy Wrote:  Streaker, why not bring your wife with?

Wahahahahahahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha​hahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaa!

Hehehheehehehehehehehhehhehehehhehehehehehehehhehehehehehehhehehehhehheheheh!

Heh...

Oh you're serious...?

I'll mention it to her. I was quite surprised at how much she said she enjoyed RORC actually...

[Image: newstreakersig11.jpg]
05-08-2012, 03:11 PM
Yes!!!
Sorry for lack of interest I have no internet at home (it should be installed today), but most folks seem to not be around here much anyway.